FEATURE FILMS (selected work)

  • Clifton Hill - dir. Albert Shin, prod. Rhombus media (currently in post production)

  • Mouthpiece - dir. Patricia Rozema, prod. Christina Piovesan, Jennifer Shin (Opening night special presentations TIFF 2018, in theatres summer 2019)

  • Firecrackers - dir. Jasmin Mozaffari, prod. Caitlin Grabham (winner Stockholm Film Festival, TIFF 2018, winner best director CSA 2019)

  • Mermaids - dir. Ali Weinstein, prod. Caitlin Durlak (documentary premiered at Hot Docs 2017)

  • The People Garden - dir. Nadia Litz, prod. Coral Aiken, Daniel Bekerman (BAFICI 2016, RIFF 2016 winner best cinematography)

  • Mountain Men - dir. Cam Labine, prod. Jason James (2014 Whistler Film Festival Borsos Competition)

  • Winter Buoy - dir. Frida Kempff, prod. David Herdies, Momento Film (documentary premiering Gothenburg festival 2015, recipient of Sundance Doc Fund 2014)

  • Molly Maxwell - dir. Sara St. Onge, prod. John Nadalin, Aeschylus Poulos, Mark Van de Ven (MOMA Canadian Front, Palm Springs International Film Fest, audience award BUFF Sweden)

  • Algonquin - dir. Jonathan Hayes, prod. Jane Motz-Hayes, Darren Portelli (Montreal World Film festival, Cinefest, TIFF Film Circuit)

  • Hold Fast - dir. Justin Simms, prod. Judy Holm, Rosemary House, Michael McNamara (audience award Seoul Youth Film Festival, Atlantic Film Festival, Sao Paulo Film Festival)


SHORT FILMS (Selected work)

  • Emmy - Hannah Cheesman (Nominated best cinematography in dramatic short CSC 2018)

  • Imposter - Adam Goldhammer (premiered New York Film Festival 2016)

  • The Smoke - Rebecca Addelman (premiered TIFF 2016)

  • Pyotr 495 - Blake Mawson (Inside Out 2016 - Emerging Director award, Outfest, Iris Prize Festival 2016, Fantasia fest 2016)

  • Notes on The Gaze - Chelsea McMullan (for Nowness.com)

  • Going Up the Country & American Pastoral - Chelsea McMullan (2 documentary shorts for Nowness.com)

  • Anne Darling - Norman Yeung (nominated best cinematography AOF festival)

  • Rock The Box - Katherine Monk (premiered at TIFF 2015)

  • Pop Up Porno - Stephen Dunn ( short trilogy premiered Sundance 2015)

  • Good Morning - Stephen Dunn and Peter Knegt (BFI Flare, Inside Out)

  • The Armoire - Jamie Travis (Sundance, TIFF honourable mention best short, Nashville best short, SFIFF best short)

  • Black Goat - Joseph Nanni

  • On Greed - Jamie Travis (Short for Bravo! as part of 7 sins series)

  • Paul Pontius - Jesse McKeown (TIFF, VIFF, Leo award best cinematography)

  • National Parks Project - Jamie Travis, John Walker (Gemini award- best arts doc)

  • Marker - Louise Noguchi (experimental doc for Birch Libralato Gallery)

  • Turkey - Sara St. Onge (TIFF)

  • Man V Minivan - Spencer Maybee (TIFF, VIFF)

  • The Old Ways - Michael Vass (TIFF)

  • The Patterns Trilogy - Jamie Travis (TIFF, VIFF, over 20 international film festivals )

  • Unwritten - Kaare Andrews


TELEVISION (Selected work)

  • Anne with an E S3 - currently shooting

  • You Me Her S3 - 10 episode season for Audience Network - Sara St. Onge

  • Baroness Von Sketch Show- 6 episode CBC series - Aleysa Young

  • A Dore to Winnipeg - 1 hour CBC special - Adam and Dave

  • Picnicface - 13 episode series for Comedy Network - Andrew Bush, Vivieno Caldinelli

  • Hotbox - 13 episode series for Comedy Network - Vivieno Caldinelli, John Paizs, Matthew Swanson

  • The Nature of Things - Lights Out! - Michael McNamara

  • Doc Zone - Ice Sweat and Tears - Michael McNamara - The 'F' Word: Who Wants to be a Feminist? - Michael McNamara


MUSIC VIDEO (Selected Work)

Adrian Glynn, Allie X, Ark Analog, The Arkells, Austra, Circlesquare, Find The Others, Imposter(s),  Kandle,  Louise Burns, Ruth B, Sun Wizard, Tegan and Sara, Wordburglar, 13 and God



Abreva, Advil, Audible, Awake Chocolate, Bayer, BC Used Oil,  Dove, Everlane, Gain Detergent, Gucci,  El Jimador, Fortnight Lingerie, Hobo Jewellery, Kashi, Minnow Bathers, Miss Vickies, Mountain Dew, Nowness.com, Old El Paso, OLG Bingo, RW&Co, Samsung, Scotiabank Scene, Taco Bell, Tim Hortons, Toyota, Vice



Brad Abrahams, Matthew Bissonnette, Adam and Dave, Wayne Craig, Nicole Dorsey, Claire Edmondson,  Tom Feiler, Greg & Lio, Pete Henderson, Christopher Hutsul, Candace Meyer, Joseph Nanni, Ally Pankiw, Natalie Rae Robison, Yael Staav,  Matthew Swanson, Jamie Travis, Sean Wainsteim, Aleysa Young